CALL: 405.928.5800
OKLAHOMA LOCATIONS NEW MEXICO LOCATIONS WHY BILLBOARDS OKLAHOMA DIGITAL BOARDS NEW MEXICO DIGITAL BOARDS
REQUEST INFORMATION ABOUT US LEASE YOUR LAND CONTACT US UPLOAD ARTWORK
CLICK HERE TO SEE
THE LOCATIONS

OKLAHOMA

NEW MEXICO


CALL405-928-5800
OKLAHOMA OFFICE
     575-624-1615
ROSWELL, NM OFFICE
     575-526-2660
LAS CRUCES, NM OFFICE
    

Contact Us

For general information, please call us at 405-928-5800.

MAIN OFFICE - OKLAHOMA:

2380 Industrial Blvd.
Norman, OK 73069
phone 405-928-5800
fax 405-928-5999

ROSWELL, NEW MEXICO:

2104 S. Sunset Ave.
Roswell, NM 88203
phone 575-526-2660

LAS CRUCES, NEW MEXICO:

400 S. Compress Rd., Suite M
Las Cruces, NM 88005
phone 575-526-2660

Trent Lindmark, President
cell 405-416-4400
trent@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Tom Palmer, Land Lease Manager New Mexico
cell 575-626-8123
tom@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Roy Granado, Sales Manager New Mexico
cell 575-649-5465
roy@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Sarah Williams, Sales Assistant
phone 405-928-5800
sarah@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Tiffany Melsek, Sales & Operations
phone 405-928-5800
tiffany@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Shea Wyatt, Accounting
phone 405-928-5800
shea@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Lesley Knowles, Accounting
phone 405-928-5800
lesley@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Kathy Kasparek, Accounting New Mexico
phone 575-526-2660
kathy@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

ARTWORK & DESIGN:

Dan Cunningham, Graphic Designer
dan@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com
phone 405-209-9071

For general inquiries about locations, please go to the LOCATIONS & PICTURES area.

For general email inquiries, info@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com